0% found this document useful (0 votes)
53 views1 page

Chaosdwarfs

Chaos Dwarfs cannot fire blunderbusses if there is a chance of hitting their own engaged units, unlike Skaven who can. When reacting to a charge with stand and shoot, Chaos Dwarf blunderbusses work the same as other units - models within 12 inches of the chargers can be hit, and chargers stopped at maximum range outside of 12 inches will only expose their front rank to fire.

Uploaded by

Mikołaj Nowak
Copyright
© © All Rights Reserved
We take content rights seriously. If you suspect this is your content, claim it here.
Available Formats
Download as PDF, TXT or read online on Scribd
0% found this document useful (0 votes)
53 views1 page

Chaosdwarfs

Chaos Dwarfs cannot fire blunderbusses if there is a chance of hitting their own engaged units, unlike Skaven who can. When reacting to a charge with stand and shoot, Chaos Dwarf blunderbusses work the same as other units - models within 12 inches of the chargers can be hit, and chargers stopped at maximum range outside of 12 inches will only expose their front rank to fire.

Uploaded by

Mikołaj Nowak
Copyright
© © All Rights Reserved
We take content rights seriously. If you suspect this is your content, claim it here.
Available Formats
Download as PDF, TXT or read online on Scribd
You are on page 1/ 1

WARHAMMER ARMIES BOOK:

Chaos Dwarfs FAQ


Q . Can you fire Chaos Dwarf blunderbusses if there is
a friendly unit in combat with an enemy in the zone of
fire?
A . No, only Skaven can shoot when there is a chance of
hitting their own units.

Q . How exactly do Chaos Dwarf blunderbusses work


with the stand & shoot charge reaction?
A . The rules are applied exactly as with any other unit.
If the chargers start within 12", then any models within
12" may be hit. If the chargers are outside 12", the
charging unit is stopped at maximum range as normal –
so in this case only the front rank of the charging unit
will be in the zone of fire.

You might also like