OFFICERS OF THE SOUTHEAST CHAPTER, SOCIETY OF ARCHITECTURAL HISTORIANS

PRESIDENT
C. Murray Smart, Jr., University of Arkansas

VICE-PRESIDENT Charles R. Mack, University of South Carolina

SECRETARY Rachel McCann, Mississippi State University

TREASURER Robert Craig, Georgia Institute of Technology

NEWSLETTER EDITOR Philippe Oszuscik, University of South Alabama

JOURNAL EDITORS Marian Moffett, University of Tennessee Lawrence Wodehouse, University of Tennessee

BOARD MEMBERS
Martin Davis, Clemson University
Elizabeth Dowling, Georgia Institute of Technology
Kingston William Heath, University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Robert Gamble, Alabama Historical Commission
Ethel Goodstein, University of Southwestern Louisiana
James Ramsey, Memphis State University
Kathleen Russo, Florida Atlantic University
Pamela Simpson, Washington and Lee University
Patrick Snadon, Mississippi State University
Cyrus Sutherland, University of Arkansas

EDITORIAL CONSULTANTS
Paul R. Baker, New York University
Michael Fazio, Mississippi State University
Carl Lounsbury, Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
Christopher E. Miele, New York University
William Rasmussen, Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Willard B. Robinson, Texas Technological University
Franz Schulze, Lake Forest College
William S. Shell, University of Tennessee
John Michael Vlach, George Washington University

Inquiries from readers and potential authors should be sent to the editors of *Arris* at the School of Architecture, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, Tennessee 37996-2400.