Twentieth-Century Literature

Editors

Lee Zimmerman, editor Keith Dallas, managing editor Gregory Castle and Kathy Knapp, book review editors Katherine Hazzard, art and production editor

Editorial board

	Michele Elam	Martin Kreiswirth	Bruce Robbins
Charles Altieri	Ivitchele Elam	Martin Kreiswirth	Bruce Robbins
Houston Baker	Susan Stanford Friedman	Dominick LaCapra	Camille Roman
James Berger	David Galef	Phyllis Lassner	Guy Rotella
Michael Bérubé	John Gery	Alfred Lopez	Lisa Ruddick
Timothy Bewes	Alan C. Golding	Gabrielle McIntire	Simona Sawhney
Enoch Brater	Michael Groden	Cristanne Miller	Hortense J. Spillers
Paul Breslin	Robert Bernard Hass	Jeffrey Nealon	Calvin Thomas
Jacqueline V. Brogan	Marianne Hirsch	Anita Patterson	Vicki Tromanhauser
Samuel Cohen	Andrew Hoberek	Nels Pearson	Autumn Womack
Bonnie Costello	Linda Hutcheon	Jahan Ramazani	Stephen Yenser

Twentieth-Century Literature (ISSN 0041-462X) is published quarterly, at \$258 for (print-plus-electronic) institutions and \$40 for individuals, by Duke University Press, 905 W. Main St., Suite 18B, Durham, NC 27701. Periodicals postage paid at Durham, NC, and additional mailing offices. Postmaster: Send address changes to *Twentieth-Century Literature*, Box 90660, Duke University Press, Durham, NC 27708-0660.

Visit Duke University Press at dukeupress.edu.

Twentieth-Century Literature is a member of the Conference of Editors of Learned Journals (CELJ). For a list of the sources in which *Twentieth-Century Literature* is indexed and abstracted, see dukeupress.edu/twentieth-century-literature.

© 2024 Hofstra University