Closed
Bug 1523024
Opened 7 years ago
Closed 7 years ago
When resetting a profile that is marked as the old-style default carry that over to the new profile.
Categories
(Toolkit :: Startup and Profile System, enhancement)
Toolkit
Startup and Profile System
Tracking
()
RESOLVED
FIXED
People
(Reporter: mossop, Assigned: mossop)
References
Details
Attachments
(1 file)
No description provided.
| Assignee | ||
Comment 1•7 years ago
|
||
| Assignee | ||
Comment 2•7 years ago
|
||
This patch was rolled into the patch for bug 1474285.
Updated•7 years ago
|
Assignee: nobody → dtownsend
You need to log in
before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description
•