Free
$0
For individual developers and quick testing.
- Real-time email receiving
- Password-protected inboxes
- 40 MB storage per mailbox
- 1-hour email retention
- 100 ops / month
- Local history, 5 entries
- Custom domains
- Webhooks
- Reset mailbox passwords
Free plan for personal use. Upgrade to Pro for custom domains, webhooks, and 200× more API capacity.
$0
For individual developers and quick testing.
$5/ month
For teams, CI/CD pipelines, and production integrations.
| Feature | Free | Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Email retention | 1 hour | 7 days |
| Mailbox history | Local · 5 entries | Cloud · 500 · cross-device |
| Storage per mailbox | 40 MB | 50 MB |
| ops / month | 100 | 10,000 – 1,000,000 |
| API tokens | Yes | Yes |
| API rate limit | 1 req/s | 10 req/s |
| Custom domains | -- | Up to 100 |
| Webhooks | -- | 1 |
| Reset created mailbox passwords | -- | Yes |
| Pro-exclusive email domains | -- | Yes |
Pro includes from 10,000 up to 1,000,000 ops per month depending on your tier, up to 100 custom domains, webhook integration with HMAC-SHA256 signing, API tokens for automation, 50 MB storage per mailbox, and the ability to reset any mailbox password from the Pro dashboard.
Pro is billed monthly, from $2/month (10,000 ops) up to $40/month (1,000,000 ops). Creating a mailbox = 1 op, receiving a new email = 1 op, a successful webhook delivery = 1 op. Fetching emails, downloading attachments, managing domains/tokens/webhooks, and all delete operations are completely free and do not count toward your ops quota.
All mailboxes under your Pro account will stop receiving emails. Custom domains, webhooks, and API tokens will be disabled. Your API operations quota drops to 100/month. Existing emails will expire under the Free plan rules (1-hour retention). If you resubscribe, everything is restored automatically. If you do not resubscribe within 90 days, all mailboxes and emails will be permanently deleted.
Yes. You can request a full refund within 14 days of your initial subscription — no questions asked. Contact feedback.mail.td or Paddle directly.
Free plan emails are deleted after 1 hour; Pro emails after 7 days. Mailbox accounts: deleted after 3 months without login. Pro members: not affected by the inactivity rule while subscribed; if not resubscribed within 90 days after downgrading, all mailbox accounts under the Pro account will be permanently deleted.