If you delete the branch you currently have checked out, git behaves weird. Should error or prompt for a new branch to checkout (defaulting to the main branch).
If you delete the branch you currently have checked out, git behaves weird.
Should error or prompt for a new branch to checkout (defaulting to the main branch).