You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
I couldn't find in the documentation how to close a websocket when it is no longer of any use. Is this possible? Maybe the documentation just needs a small update?
I couldn't find in the documentation how to close a websocket when it is no longer of any use. Is this possible? Maybe the documentation just needs a small update?