Noticed that the "Start Over" function always defaults to the main "mapbook.xml" even in a context where it might be used from a different mapbook.
Test this using the GM Protocols Demo app, then click "Start Over"
Result: the refreshed map is actually now the main GM Demo app (a different Mapbook obvs.)
Link to Protocols Demo to test the result of a Start Over
So I guess "Start Over" needs to be aware of preserving the current mapbook in use, for situations where multiple mapbook options might be in play...
Noticed that the "Start Over" function always defaults to the main "mapbook.xml" even in a context where it might be used from a different mapbook.
Test this using the GM Protocols Demo app, then click "Start Over"
Result: the refreshed map is actually now the main GM Demo app (a different Mapbook obvs.)
Link to Protocols Demo to test the result of a Start Over
So I guess "Start Over" needs to be aware of preserving the current mapbook in use, for situations where multiple mapbook options might be in play...