You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Customizer active, click '+' button, dialogue 'Create New...', click Cancel, another dialogue pops-up.
Clicking Cancel clears it, but I had an instance when there were three.
Doesn't happen with 2020.11.30.
No, not like that.
That '+' button, cancel brings up the dialogue again, two or three or more.
It appears to be related to multiple tabs, more tabs, more repeats.
RC3, 2020.12.12, 2020.12.14.
Customizer active, click '+' button, dialogue 'Create New...', click Cancel, another dialogue pops-up.
Clicking Cancel clears it, but I had an instance when there were three.
Doesn't happen with 2020.11.30.