Deletes your messages for everyone in Public and Private Telegram chats (group chats).
-
Updated
Mar 13, 2026 - Go
Deletes your messages for everyone in Public and Private Telegram chats (group chats).
To associate your repository with the wipe-messages topic, visit your repo's landing page and select "manage topics."